play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MY MOTOR SMART LIMITED

At MY MOTOR SMART LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MY MOTOR SMART LIMITED

MY MOTOR SMART LIMITED
5
4.6

All 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Polite, friendly staff who were very accommodating. I was able to collect car at short notice as they'd sorted it all for me.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By kristen wishart on 03 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car here. Collected me from the train station, well presented car and could answer all my questions.


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By Anonymous on 02 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. Found a car I liked online, rang them and they arranged for it to have an MOT and for it to be delivered to my door. Excellent service when I contacted the dealer, and they kept me updated as to the progress of the MOT. Was able to take it out for a test drive before I decided to purchase it.


  • 5

    By liam liam on 01 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with a company that is so straightforward; did everything you’d expect and more to ensure it was a great experience. Car perfectly prepped for handover.


  • 5

    Caveat Emptor

    By s c on 18 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Was told on the test drive the noise was the handbrake, as it had been stood for a while I belived this, in actual fact it was a burnt out flywheel and clutch they dealer did help me get this sorted twice! fist time I got the car back within 30minutes the clutch stuck in at 60mph and also the car came back with a broken bar for the autolights making them not work correctly! I also asked the dealer to sort the exhaust as it made a loud noise when driving this was not done. It went back the garage for the clutch and exhaust, after 2 attempts they got the clutch working correctly. I was given the car back with some clips in the car that should be on the wheel arch and the right side was fitted incorrectly and to top this I found they had snapped the bonnet handle and replaced it with a ziptie! The car was not cheap and I expected more! I was really disappointed with the whole experience.

    Reply from MY MOTOR SMART LIMITED on 05/09/23

    We did all we could to help this chap, from courtesy vehicles to paying partly for repairs. He still to date has not settled his balance with us and is a pain to deal with. Such a difficult customer to please. He is just trying to slander and defame our business and we will be seeking action.


  • 5

    Renault Clio 1.5

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    After reading the first couple of reviews and everyone said from the very first phone call there great it left me a little sceptical, funny how everyone is saying the same thing but I must say it’s true I was very happy after speaking with them and when I viewed the car he was a perfect example of what a good sales should be, not pushy let us have as much time as we needed told us not to rush at all and when on the test drive he left me to drive and test to my satisfaction. I bought the car a Renault Clio about 2 months ago I’ve left it this long to leave a review to make sure I was happy with the car and it was all good, so definitely would highly recommend these guys as to the other sales men we came across whilst looking for this car for my partner these guys are 10/10 unlike the others 01/10. My experience I’ve only praise for these guys and if they have a car you like the look of I’d definitely go take a look. Thanks guys it’s been a pleasure.


  • 5

    By Revan Q on 05 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    They are truly friendly and amazing , they made my cAr fresh in and out. Will definitely be returning


  • 5

    Remarkably well done 😉

    By Kozhin I on 05 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service ,made to feel very welcome, very friendly staffs, I would highly recommend it.


‹ Prev Next ›