play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MY MOTOR SMART LIMITED

At MY MOTOR SMART LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MY MOTOR SMART LIMITED

MY MOTOR SMART LIMITED
5
4.6

All 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    My Brother and I just bought our first car from My motor smart and I was very satisfied with the service. Kurdi was not pushy when it came to making a decision and was very genuine and fair with pricing. The process was easy and enjoyable


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services provided from start to finish… quality Car and even provided fast free delivery, highly recommend My Motor Smart to anyone looking for a car …


  • 5

    What a hidden gem of a garage recommended

    By Harmanjeet Singh on 28 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely garage, very helpful people. The car was as described perfect condition inside and out, and cheaper than anywhere else. The trader was so great would definitely get another car from here. Very trustworthy which is a rarity these days.


  • 5

    good service

    By Anonymous on 28 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    good service


  • 5

    amazing

    By Tom Lee on 26 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Our experience of buying a car with this company was very good. The salesman was very nice and not pushy at all. Would definitely recommend buying from this company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam Gray on 22 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with MY MOTOR SMART, Friendly and professional. They were so helpful, even delivering the car to me. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful and offered very quick service. They made the process of buying the car very easy. I am also very happy with the new car. Would definitely recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 16 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to them and then going to see a vehicle these guys were really helpful. I road tested a car, unfortunately a warning light came on on the road test, but the owner went straight out with me to the garage they use, a minor fault was diagnosed in minutes and booked in for repair within 2 days, and the issue was repaired, they followed this up with a phone call to me to make sure I was happy. They were friendly, helpful and in no way pushy, they even had the car re-valeted for me whilst doing the paperwork (car was already pretty clean) so I appreciated this. I’ve worked in the motor trade for many years and even though they are only a relatively small business they were better than a few main dealers I’ve worked in. The car I bought is in great condition and is exactly as it was described in the advert, it’s going well so far and I’m confident if there were any issues in the future they would be helpful in resolving them. Would definitely go back and buy from them again.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Ibraheem Ayoub on 24 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Respectful individuals, pleasure doing business with them, would highly reccomend if looking for a car!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service was fantastic, went above and beyond would defiantly return