play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MY MOTOR SMART LIMITED

At MY MOTOR SMART LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MY MOTOR SMART LIMITED

MY MOTOR SMART LIMITED
5
4.6

All 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    The seller has been fantastic from start to finish. Highly recommend buying from here. Nice friendly guys who made my purchase a pleasure.


  • 5

    Would recommend if you need a quality used car

    By karl stead on 15 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on the Internet, gave them a call to test drive, the sales guys were very attentive, not pushy for the sale. Decided to buy, did all the paperwork and drove away in about an hour. The car had 1 DRL not working, gave them a call, and they sorted it out with a replacement. Very good service


  • 5

    Quick and reliable

    By Adam Lord on 14 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    We had an excellent experience. The car was delivered within a few days. It was in very good condition as advertised.


  • 5

    By james connell on 14 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Range Rover from this company today and I can honestly say I've never dealt with such fantastic professional people in all my life. From the second I got there to the minute I left they couldn't do enough for me. They sat with me all day helping me sort everything out, going above and beyond. If you're looking to buy a car I strongly recommend giving these guys a call. I literally can't thank them enough. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Very professional company

    By Gary Appleton on 02 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    We were left alone to look at the car, no pushy salesmen. We had to approach the owner ourselves when we wanted information about the car. The car itself was spotless inside and out, it had just been valeted but there was a dirty mark on the ceiling, the owner sent it straight back to have the ceiling done again. We have a 3 month warranty. My son is over the moon with his first car. When buying a car again in the future, I will always check what cars Motor Smart has in first. I would fully recommend this company for a used car.


  • 5

    Relaxed buy

    By Wayne on 30 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought my daughter's first car here, the car was very tidy both inside and out including the under the bonnet. The guys here were not pushy or doing the hard sell which is nice. Time will tell with the the car but this seems a nice family business that seem to be genuinely nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By susan aitken on 31 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant from start to finish, had a little issue with the car took it back , they took my car and gave me a courtesy car until mine was fixed. I’m a woman driver and felt so at ease with everything thank you smart motors


  • 5

    Professional and great costumer service.

    By Anonymous on 20 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, caring and helpful. I will definitely go back for more business. Thank you


  • 5

    11/10

    By felicia philpot on 01 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    AMAZING experience! The car was in excellent condition on arrival with a new MOT. Everything was as described in the advert as well and customer service was perfect! You won’t be disappointed if you buy a car here!


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service!

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very supportive throughout the buying process. I was happy staff was very honest about the state of the car they even gave me a free wash of my new car.


‹ Prev Next ›